Jonathan Davis Of Korn Releases New Single “Basic Needs”

 Jonathan Davis of Korn has released his latest single, “Basic Needs”! 

The song is taken from his upcoming solo album, “Black Labyrinth”, which will be released Friday, May 25th! 

Pre-order your copy HERE

“Black Labyrinth” track listing:

1. Underneath My Skin
2. Final Days
3. Everyone
4. Happiness
5. Your God
6. Walk On By
7. The Secret
8. Basic Needs
9. Medicate
10. Please Tell Me
11. What You Believe
12. Gender
13. What It Is