Bleeding Through Release “Fade Into The Ash” Official Music Video

Bleeding Through have released the official music video, “Fade Into The Ash”!

The song is taken from their upcoming album, “Love Will Kill All,” which will be released on Friday, May 25th.

Pre-order your copy HERE

“Love Will Kill All” Track Listing:

1. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
2. Fade Into The Ash
3. End Us
4. Cold World
5. Dead Eyes
6. Buried
7. No Friends
8. Set Me Free
9. No One From Nowhere
10. Remains
11. Slave
12. Life