Thrice Release “The Grey” Music Video

Thrice have released the official music video for the new single, “The Grey”! 

The song is taken from the upcoming album, “Palms”, which is due out Friday, September 14th!

Pre-order your copy HERE

“Palms” Track Listing:

1. Only Us
2. The Grey
3. The Dark
4. Just Breathe
5. Everything Belongs
6. My Soul
7. A Branch In The River
8. Hold Up A Light
9. Blood On Blood
10. Beyond The Pines