Mike Shinoda Releases “Brooding” Official Video

Mike Shinoda has released, “Brooding”, the official music video.

The instrumental song is taken from Shinoda’s debut solo album, “Post traumatic”, which is out now.

“Post Traumatic” Track List:  
1. Place To Start 
2. Over Again 
3. Watching As I Fall 
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore 
5. About You (feat. blackbear) 
6. Brooding (Instrumental) 
7. Promises I Can’t Keep 
8. Crossing A Line 
9. Hold It Together 
10. Ghosts 
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay) 
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly) 
13. I.O.U. 
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson) 
15. World’s On Fire 
16. Can’t Hear You